Masters Students

Current Master students:

 

Batya Ghatan batya.ghatan@mail.huji.ac.il (Supervisor: Dr. Hadass Moore)

Chanalea Rotenberg chalas77@gmail.com (Supervisors: Prof. Dorit Roer Strier and Mrs. Rivka Keesing)

Enass Shamali enas10391@gmail.com (Supervisors: Prof. Orya Tishby and Dr. Yochay Nadan)

Hadar Baron hadar.baron@gmail.com (Supervisor: Dr. Orna Shemer)

Jordan Shaibe Jordan.shaibe@dyellin.ac.il (Supervisor: Dr. Orna Shemer)

Keren Kaufman keren.kaufman@mail.huji.ac.il (Supervisors: Prof. Edith Blit Cohen and Dr. Iris Tsadok)

Linor Nezri linor.nezri@mail.huji.ac.il (Supervisors: Prof. Dorit Roer Strier and Dr. Yan Serdtse)

Rola Abdelgani rola.abdelgani@mail.huji.ac.il (Supervisors: Prof. Dorit Roer Strier and Mrs. Yaffa Naomi Stokar)

Ronit Mekonen ronit.mekonen@mail.huji.ac.il (Supervisor: Dr. Yochay Nadan)

Sivan Avieli sivan.avieli@mail.huji.ac.il (Supervisors: Prof. Dorit Roer Strier and Prof. Edith Blit Cohen) 

Tamar Perl tamar.perl@mail.huji.ac.il (Supervisor: Dr. Hadass Moore)

Tsipiya Medizinski tsipiya1@gmail.com (Supervisors: Prof. Dorit Roer Strier and Mrs. Rivka Keesing)

Yulia Konstantino Yulia.Konstantino@mail.huji.ac.il (Supervisors: Prof. Orya Tishby and Dr. Yochay Nadan)

Yeuhdit Horovitz Yeuhdit.Horovitz@mail.huji.ac.il (Supervisor: Mrs. Hannah Bartl)

 

Graduates Master students:

 

Ahmad Darawshy drawshy_ahmad@hotmail.com

Anna Gogonsky anna.gogonsky@gmail.com

Bat Hen Karni karnibat@walla.com

Bat Chen Mualem batchen50@gmail.com

Bina Meira Juravel bina.jur@gmail.com

Boaz Cohen boazcohen600@gmail.com

Dima Gutman dimi.gutman@gmail.com

Efrat Cohen efrat.cohen8@mail.huji.ac.il

Efrat Leheman Shalit efratlehman@gmail.com 

Eliya Shemer Gal eliyush@gmail.com

Fatima Abu Sara fatima.abusara@mail.huji.ac.il

Gali Stein gali7587@gmail.com

Galit Itzik galit.itzik@gmail.com

Gilat Biton gilat.biton@mail.huji.ac.il

Gili Amorai Gili.Amorai@mail.huji.ac.il

Hadas Barabie hadasbarabie@gmail.com

Hadas Kerem Bloemendal hadas.bloemendal@mail.huji.ac.il

Hanan Khoury hananjkhoury@gmail.com

Heba Adileh adilehheba@gmail.com

Henya Kornik 4512833@gmail.com

Hila Madhalafar hila.madhalafar@mail.huji.ac.il

Hodaya Bashan hodabash@gmail.com

Ido Koren ido.koren@mail.huji.ac.il

Liat Nozyk Liat.Nozyk@mail.huji.ac.il

Lina Assadi Darawshy lina.assadidara@mail.huji.ac.il

Lina Fteiha Lina.Fteiha@mail.huji.ac.il

Liraz Mizrahi lirazlevy@gmail.com

Louie Gaber loui.gaber@mail.huji.ac.il

Maor Kaplan maor.kaplans@gmail.com

Maset Rahmany masetr@gmail.com

Menachem Pollak menachem.pollak@mail.huji.ac.il

Michal Michel  michel6912@gmail.com

Michal Tier michak08@gmail.com

Moran Anaki morananaki@gmail.com

Naden Jeries naden.jeries@mail.huji.ac.il

Naomie Ben Chimol naomiebenchimol@hotmail.com

Natalie Zohar natalizohr@gmail.com

Netanel Biton netanel.biton@mail.huji.ac.il

Netanya Mischel Netanya.Mischel@mail.huji.ac.il

Nirit Hayun nirit.hayun@mail.huji.ac.il

Noemie Blumberg pnoemie@gmail.com

Ofer Kronenfeld oferkron@gmail.com

Or Kedem orkedem89@gmail.com

Orly Erlechman ORLY_er@walla.com

Polina Akleh Monayer Polina.AklehMonay@mail.huji.ac.il

Rachel Yishai racheloriyishai@gmail.com

Revital Yekutieli katz revitalye@gmail.com

Sabbuta Deshu sabbu.deshu@gmail.com

Sarah Issa fulah_1987_11@hotmail.com

Shani Rotem shanitikshoret@gmail.com

Shlomit Boshy shlomit.boshy@mail.huji.ac.il

Tamar Zion tamar.zion1@mail.huji.ac.il

Tom Rytt tomofekrytt@gmail.com

Tsofnat Melamed mtsofnat@gmail.com

Waed Ghantous Waed.Ghantous@mail.huji.ac.il

Zohar Sharvit zoarsharvit@gmail.com